NYBREAKINGTECH, CONNECTED.
PICK UP WHERE YOU LEFT OFF

Your saved setups.

Stored on this device. Reopened against current rules.

Shared links you created

Revoking a share removes it from the server. Clearing local saves does not automatically revoke shared links.