Choosing the Right Chakra Necklace for Your Needs

The Chakra Necklace dates back to century-old traditions of tribes and now became very popular among modern people. These necklaces have immense effects on your body, mind and soul, which bring positivity, harmony and balance to your inner chakras.   

Typically, seven or more different gemstones are aligned together in a circular form to make this bracelet. Each gemstone symbolizes seven energy points which have various healing powers.  

Celtic Irish Jewelry is passionate about rendering the physical, mental and spiritual benefits of the wearer through these stones. As for Chakra Necklace, its effects are evident and brilliant on the body and mind. 

Check Necklace Collection Here: 

 What are the Seven Chakras?

The necklace embodies the rule of the seven chakras and brings the benefits of maintaining and nurturing the wearer’s health and spirituality. To achieve this balance, a chakra necklace balances the energies of our body and unlock its hidden potential. 

 Here are seven chakras aligned with the spine:

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara) – Red: Normally located at the base of the spine. It is believed to be a foundational chakra that governs familial connections, security, stability, and grounding.
  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana) – Orange: It’s placed below the navel, which symbolizes creativity, sensuality, and the quest for inner desires.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) – Yellow: Rooming in the area of the stomach, this chakra radiates positive energy, self-esteem, and empowerment.
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata) – Green: Centered in the chest to enable the giving and receiving of love. It heals emotional wounds and fosters compassion.
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) – Blue: Placed at the throat base to enrich communication and self-expression. It gives power to your original voice.
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) – Indigo: Placed between the eyebrows to gain deepened intuition, sharpens focus, and spiritual awareness.
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) – Purple: Sitting atop the head to symbolize our connection to the divine, higher consciousness.

Different Styles Of Chakra Necklaces

Single Stone Chakra Necklaces: These necklaces feature a single stone that corresponds to a specific chakra. For example, a necklace with a red stone would represent the root chakra, while a necklace with a blue stone would represent the throat chakra.

Seven Stone Chakra Necklaces: This design features seven beautiful stones, representing seven chakras each. The stones are typically arranged in a specific order, starting with the root chakra and ending with the crown chakra.

Mala Bead Chakra Necklaces: Mala bead necklaces are traditionally used in meditation, and they can also be used to balance the chakras. They are typically made with 108 beads, representing a mantra or intention each. Some mala bead necklaces also feature a larger guru bead and a tassel.

Symbolic Chakra Necklaces: These necklaces feature symbols that represent the different chakras. For example, a necklace with a lotus flower symbol would represent the crown chakra, while a necklace with a spiral symbol would represent the third eye chakra. 

Chakra Pendant Necklaces: These necklaces feature a pendant representing one or more chakras. The pendant can be made with different materials, including crystals, metals and gemstones.

We at Celtic-Irishjewellery believe that all chakra necklace styles are beautiful and add meaningfulness to your Jewelry collection. They are a helpful tool for promoting balance and well-being in your life.